Reviews

Cristian
9/21/2018
My special instructions were ignored and wrong. I asked for more broccoli and less chicken. I got more chicken and less broccoli. The orange chicken should have a small size instead of always being large.
anthony
9/2/2018
Yumm
Carrie
8/23/2018
I was disappointed in the food. I had lo mein which was tasteless, and the crab rangoon was average. The serice however was speedy and friendly.
Melody
8/22/2018
Everything was amazing!
Gwen
8/12/2018
Nice n quick thank you
Nathan
8/9/2018
Food was delicious. And they did an excellent job handling my shellfish allergy.
Efrain
8/3/2018
My favorite Chinorican restaurant
Shaun
5/10/2018
Food was good but, I donโ€™t know why they charged me $1.06 more when he brought it in. When I ordered it was $13.25 but when he brought it in it became $14.31. Of course itโ€™s no big deal but I wish you guys can check your prices in the future.
Kim
4/22/2018
Great food!
anthony
4/22/2018
Can't complain. For the price, speed and taste. This is my spot.
Nyanna
4/21/2018
I ordered shrimp egg rolls and they have with all vegetable egg rolls .
Nancy
4/2/2018
Food was good as usual but it came late and the driver didn't want to get out of his car. I wanted him to bring it to the door, I had to go to him.
Efrain
4/1/2018
Great / Fast
Nathan
3/13/2018
Excellent food. The garlic chicken wings are fantastic. And they are always extra careful with my shellfish allergy.
DARIN
3/11/2018
Good food..good service
Betzaida
2/7/2018
Thank you very good service& food
Virginia
2/4/2018
Great food and fast delivery
Stacy
1/29/2018
Tso wasn't spicy was the only issue I had.
Andrew
12/19/2017
Great food and fair price!
Brianna
12/18/2017
The Hunan chicken wasn't really spicy, but everything was great.
Ashley
11/18/2017
Great food but their drivers can never deliver on their estimated delivery time (+15min past) ..
Saleemah
11/14/2017
I've been waiting over an hour for my food.
Juan
10/16/2017
Thk u ur food was great an very good I will b ordering from ya all the time thk u again
Kim
9/24/2017
Great service - arrived quickly - kids loved it! :)
ahleighia
8/21/2017
I asked for a form, knife and salt and did not receive it
David
7/15/2017
Great food, delivery time always early or on time and rarely late.
David
7/13/2017
Good was great I am never unimpressed with the service
Jamara
4/7/2017
I never received the iced tea that I paid for
Efrain
1/14/2017
The order placement was simple and quick. My only complaint is that the soda was packed under the hot meal, and I had no way to cool it again, thus I had to drink warm pepsi. Otherwise it was good. The delivery person paid attention to the note, and was patient while waiting for me to be available to get my order.
Iona
1/1/2017
The fried plantains weren't what I expected but overall the food was good.
Sara
8/3/2016
The food is always good. The service is great. My only comment for improvement would be the quality of the order and it being prepared how I asked it to be. I wanted less chicken and more broccoli. It seemed to be the same as the regular. I would also say it could have used more sauce with the chicken and broccoli. My boyfriend ate the General Tso's. He said it was ok .
Thom
6/10/2016
Tasted like they needed to change the oil in the fryer.
nehemiah
5/15/2016
Food was fine. Delivery time was excellent. However, you are charging a 9% tax instead of 6%
Denise
4/15/2016
Exceptional delivery service & food selections I chose were superb ! I would definitely give my experience a 5 star rating & would recommend to everyone. Thank You . ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿต๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ฏ
Mersadez
4/2/2016
Good food as always!
Cynthia
3/7/2016
Quick and friendly delivery. Delicious food.
Efrain
3/5/2016
Always great
Emma
2/26/2016
Okay generic Chinese faire.
Any questions please call us.